Christmas Period Trading Hours

Christmas Period Trading Hours 1

What a year we have had!

With Christmas Day falling on a Wednesday this year, Daisy will be closing for the week.

This is a great opportunity for us all to have a well-earned break after our pre-Christmas madness and come back fresh and ready for 2020!

With the increased demand on Daisy pool covers due to the drought we have lifted our production substantially. Even with the increased production we have blown out a number of days for manufacture (and are fully booked for Sydney installation before Christmas).

There is no “Last Call” for pre-Christmas orders. All orders will be made in the standard production queues and regardless of how reliable the transport companies are, orders will still be dispatched as normal over the period. Pre-Christmas deliveries should be ordered by Friday 13th December however, depending where you are, later orders may well be delivered before the big jolly man comes down the chimney.

We have ramped up production and are processing orders and making pool covers as fast as we can. We are sorry that we are not maintaining our normal dispatch times but we are working on getting orders out to you all as soon as we can.

Trading Hours

Monday 23rd December – CLOSED

Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – CLOSED

Monday 30th December – OPEN

Tuesday 31st December – OPEN

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – OPEN (normal trading commences)

We thank you all for your support this year, and look forward to working with you all again in 2020!